WSE PTO Officers for the 2024-2025 School Year:

President:  Dani Johnson

Vice President: Misti Davis-Payne

Treasurer: Jennifer Ramey

Secretary: Special Election Fall 2024

We would love to have you join us!

If you are interested in learning more about joining the WSE PTO  please email us at [email protected].  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.